NaBloPoMo Day Five

Today’s topic: Tell us about your writing space. Where do you write your blog posts?

Currently, my “creative space” is sitting on my bed with my laptop in my lap, usually with Criminal Minds playing on the TV. I tend to seclude myself when I am focusing on posting anything or with any writing. I have plans to get my desk organized and functional, and then I may use that space for more structure. But it tends to be more comfortable sitting in bed anyways, especially since I like to search around for other blogs to follow when I am working on my posts, and I end up spending hours browsing and searching.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

